Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Tokyo Office Market Update - December 2017/japan/en-gb/research/137/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017november2017-12-11T06:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - December 2017Japan’s real GDP grows seven successive quarters–the longest span since 2001 - Japan’s Real GDP grew 2.5% q-o-q (SAAR) in 3Q17, registering growth for the seventh . . .
The Office Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/924/the-office-index-3q-20172017-11-09T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 3Q 2017Asia Pacific office markets continue to perform well
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/925/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-20172017-11-09T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2017Real estate activity on track for Asia Pacific
Tokyo Office Market Update - November 2017/japan/en-gb/research/136/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017october2017-11-08T06:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - November 2017Monetary policy maintained - At the Monetary Policy Meeting held in October, the Bank of Japan decided to, by an 8-1 majority vote, maintain the current guideline for yield curve . . .
The Retail Index 3Q 2017/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/923/the-retail-index-3q-20172017-11-08T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2017Growing demand for unique brands and experiences
Tokyo Retail Market Summary Q3 2017/japan/en-gb/research/135/jll-tokyo-retail-market-summary-2017q32017-11-01T05:00:00ZTokyo Retail Market Summary Q3 2017Economy - Household spending in Japan picked up in August, rising 0.6% y-o-y, and this followed a 0.2% decline in July. Department store sales also increased on the back of positive women’s apparel and cosmetics goods . . .
Tokyo Logistics Market Summary Q3 2017/japan/en-gb/research/134/jll-tokyo-logistics-market-summary-2017q32017-11-01T05:00:00ZTokyo Logistics Market Summary Q3 2017Leasing Market - The vacancy rate stood at 4.2% at end-3Q17, increasing 100 bps q-o-q and decreasing 380 bps y-o-y. This rise, the first in four quarters, was due to available space in the new ompletions. In the Bay area . . .
Osaka Office Market Summary Q3 2017/japan/en-gb/research/133/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2017q32017-10-31T05:00:00ZOsaka Office Market Summary Q3 2017Leasing Market - The vacancy rate stood at 2.6% at end-3Q17, decreasing 10 bps q-o-q and 120 bps y-o-y. The figure remained below 3% for the second . . .
Tokyo Office Market Update - October 2017/japan/en-gb/research/132/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017september2017-10-10T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - October 2017Japan’s corporate sentiment rises to 10-year high; risks remain due to labour shortages. According to the Tankan Survey in September, business sentiment indicated by large manufacturers was . . .
Tokyo Office Market Update - September 2017/japan/en-gb/research/131/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2017august2017-09-07T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - September 2017The employment situation has continued to improve. The effective ratio of job offers was 1.52 in July, increasing 0.01 points and reaching a high for the first time in 43 years and five months . . .