Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Osaka Office Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/159/jll-osaka-office-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZOsaka Office Market Summary - Q3 2018
Tokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/160/jll-tokyo-logistics-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZTokyo Logistics Market Summary - Q3 2018
Tokyo Retail Market Summary - Q3 2018/japan/en-gb/research/161/jll-tokyo-retail-market-summary-2018q32018-10-21T05:00:00ZTokyo Retail Market Summary - Q3 2018
Tokyo Office Market Update - October 2018/japan/en-gb/research/158/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2018september2018-10-12T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - October 2018
Japan Capital Flow August 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/971/jcf-2q18-eng2018-09-25T05:00:00ZJapan Capital Flow August 2018In 2Q18, Japanese commercial real estate investment fell 13% from the same period in the previous year to 790 billion JPY.
Tokyo Office Market Update - September 2018/japan/en-gb/research/157/jll-tokyo-office-market-update-2018august2018-09-12T05:00:00ZTokyo Office Market Update - September 2018
Coworking Sector in Tokyo Expands in 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/969/tokyo-coworking-july-2018-final2018-09-10T05:00:00ZCoworking Sector in Tokyo Expands in 2018Leasing space in coworking sharply increased in 2017, almost doubled in the first half of 2018
The Office Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/965/the-office-index-2q-20182018-08-14T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 2Q 2018Healthy demand supports robust leasing activity
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/966/asia-pacific-property-digest-2018-2q2018-08-14T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018Markets remain resilient
The Residential Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/963/the-residential-index-2q-20182018-08-13T05:00:00ZThe Residential Index 2Q 2018Hong Kong and Singapore announce new property curbs