People Finder Printer Print
Worldwide > Japan > People Finder > People Finder
 
You searched for Japan and 20 results were found.
Sort By:
1|2|
NameTitlePhone/EmailType of ServiceLocation
Aikawa,
Masatoshi
Associate Director
+81 3 5511 3366
masatoshi.aikawa@ap.jll.com
CRE, ValuationTokyo
Akagi,
Takeshi
National Director
+81 3 5501 9235
takeshi.akagi@ap.jll.com
ResearchTokyo
Bowles,
Michael
National Director
+81 3 5501 9204
michael.bowles@ap.jll.com
Asia Capital Markets, Value Recovery ServicesTokyo
Druker,
Ari
Local Director
+81 3 5511 3373
ari.druker@ap.jll.com
Corporate FinanceTokyo
Hitchen,
Neil
Regional Director
+81 3 5501 9203
neil.hitchen@ap.jll.com
Occupier ServicesTokyo
Inuma,
Yoshihiro
Associate Director
+81 3 5501 9218
yoshihiro.inuma@ap.jll.com
ResearchTokyo
Kamiyama,
Shigekazu
Associate Director
+81 3 5501 9238
shigekazu.kamiyama@ap.jll.com
ValuationTokyo
Kasai,
Toshinobu
Managing Director/Country Head  Tokyo
Miyamoto,
Jun
Regional Director
+ 81 3 5501 9222
jun.miyamoto@ap.jll.com
Project ManagementTokyo
Mizuno,
Akihiko
International Director
+81 3 5501 9947
akihiko.mizuno@ap.jll.com
Asia Capital Markets, Investment Sales and AcquisitionsTokyo
1|2|
New Search:
None of the fields are mandatory.
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
City/Local Market:
Service Line:
Recently Viewed:
© Copyright 2014 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement  | Solicitation Policy Regarding Financial Instruments Transaction | Basic Policy for Anti-Social Forces
Notice concerning Advertisements under the Financial Instruments and Exchange Act
| Terms of Use  | Site Map